Student Feedback Needed for Evaluation

photos of Brianne Hagen, Carly Marino, Kyle Morgan

The Library Faculty Personnel Committee is seeking your input to assist in the evaluation of the following tenure-track librarians:

  • Brianne Hagen, Discovery & Metadata Services Librarian
  • Carly Marino, Special Collections Librarian & Archivist
  • Kyle Morgan, Scholarly Communications & Digital Scholarship Librarian

If you have experience working with Brianne, Carly, or Kyle, we invite you to share your feedback with the Committee.

You may contact the Committee in the following ways:

  • Submit written comments addressed to: Library Faculty Personnel Committee, Library, Humboldt State University, One Harpst Street, Arcata, CA 95521. Deadline: 5pm, Thursday, August 22, 2019.
  • Email the Committee at Deadline: 5pm, Thursday, August 22, 2019.  (Please use your HSU email and include Feedback on [Librarian Name] in the subject line.)

Thank you.